Road tripping

Route from Richmond to Victoria, September 2012

I’m moving to Canada!!!!

This is the approximate route I am taking across the US in a UHaul truck with one of my best friends in the world, Dr. Sarah Smith.  The plan is 11 days to cross the continent and then a few days of looking for an apartment and then I will be living in Canada!  I’m a bit excited, can you tell?!

Wish us luck.  No breakdowns.  No crashes.  And no-one stealing all my worldly possessions from the back of the truck.  Thanks.

See you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

